QQ登录

只需一步,快速开始

扫一扫,用微信登录

搜索
查看: 3525|回复: 0

我还会为自己的病痛所苦,而且感到内疚

[复制链接]
发表于 2009-8-28 18:24:21 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
摘要: 疼痛,看似明明发生在身体层次,其实身体的意图,是要你忽略疼痛的真正源头乃是心灵中这一事实。所以你真正需要做的,就是在这处境中把焦点带回心灵,并看见产生疼痛的原因-心中不宽恕的念头,这就够了      Q #142:
I feel guilty about experiencing aches and pains.
  我还会为自己的病痛所苦,而且感到内疚   初译/学徒小组.感谢溪畔山阳润稿/若水审订   问:我认真练习奇迹课程已有整整12年的时间,也觉得奇迹课程是最适合我的灵修道路。不论我多忙,时时谨记着耶稣和祂的教诲,已成了我日常生活的一部份,帮我有意识的宽恕自己,并有意识的宽恕他人。我完全接受「所有疼痛都是某种形式的不宽恕」的说法(如课程所说:「所有的烦恼毫无疑问透露了你的不宽恕。」[W.pI.193.4:1]),但是,即使练习奇迹课程几乎已完全融入我的生活,毫不勉强,我身体上的各种疼痛和其它不适依旧存在。这让我开始怀疑,自己的练习是否有效。我唯一的选择仍是吞止痛药这种老把戏,在疼痛来袭时,即使心中叨念着「我不是一具身体。我是自由的。因我仍是上主所创造的我 」[W.pI.rVI.3:3,4,5] ,可惜效果似乎不太好。是不是归根究柢,仍是我那恐惧的潜意识在作祟?还是我上了小我的当,一直误信我已宽恕了自己?   Q #142: I have been a keen student of A Course in Miracles for a good 12 years and find it the most appropriate spiritual path for me. Thinking of Jesus and his teachings has become a part of my life, a way of consciously forgiving myself and thus of course others as well. I also accept fully that all pain is some form of unforgiveness (“Certain it is that all distress does not appear to be but unforgiveness” [W.pI.193.4:1]). Now regardless of my practice, which is almost on a continual and absolutely unforced basis, parallel to whatever else I may be occupied with, various aches and pains and other ailments do occur at a level which makes me question the efficacy of my practice -- my only choice then remaining the same old magic, usually a pain killer. Even ardently repeating a maxim like “I am not a body. I am free. For I am still as God created me” [W.pI.rVI.3:3,4,5] during an attack seems quite ineffective. Is it basically still a very fearful subconscious that is at the bottom of this, or is it the ego taking me for a ride and having me believe that I have forgiven myself more than I really have?   
答复:是的,你的潜意识里还埋藏着恐惧与内疚;小我不光是要愚弄我们,让我们以为自己有所进展,它还会吓唬我们,让我们以为自己毫无进展(T.18.V.1:5,6),你当前的感受即属此例。